Home Sweet Tent!

I Went to Treasured Cove Sculpties last week for the New Release of the Limited Edition ( a very CUTE Valentines Day Bed) and they gave me and everyone who got there before a certain time, this beautiful tent (It changes colors and it even has a cooler full of snacks!!)…it is now my new HOME! and the best part is i can pitch it anywhere I go! …….so if you see me catching some ZZZZ’s in your store please do not disturb, its winter time and I need alotta sleep! Thank you for the gift TC!

Leave a Reply

